“I’m a Sagittarius so I like cold weather.”

I was in the elevator today and the topic of the weather came up. As though he had just told me the color of his shirt, or the time, my co-passenger just blurted out about how his “sign” leads him to like a certain type of weather. I had no idea that this was even an option. Try as I might, I was unable to find a chart online that would “tell” me what my weather preferences are. I guess I’ll be left to my own real-life (read: actual) preferences.

One comment on ““I’m a Sagittarius so I like cold weather.”

  1. ROD says:

    I PERSONALLY HATE COLD WEATHER

Leave a Reply

