New smart phone. Newly dumb user.

I bought a Droid a few days ago, and it’s a completely 180-degree turn from the Blackberry I had before.

I’ve been enjoying the Droid in just about every way (the battery power is terrible), I realize that with so many applications and functions the phone can serve, I have to actually ‘know’ even less.

Twas much to my delight when I got this email from the Dry Bones blog, which once again nails the point home quite well.

Dry Bones

These phones do everything for you, and bring the world to your fingertips. What’s next?

Leave a Reply

