Site of the Week: Cake Wrecks

cake wrecks

Every week (or however frequently I decide to do this), I intend to direct people to a website I consider hilarious, noteworthy, or otherwise just a barrel of laughs. You may know some of them, or all of them, but I want to share the sites I love most. This site is a definite winner.

Today’s website is Cake Wrecks.

From their website:

A Cake Wreck is any cake that is unintentionally sad, silly, creepy, inappropriate – you name it. A Wreck is not necessarily a poorly-made cake; it’s simply one I find funny, for any of a number of reasons. Anyone who has ever smeared frosting on a baked good has made a Wreck at one time or another, so I’m not here to vilify decorators: Cake Wrecks is just about finding the funny in unexpected, sugar-filled places.

I hope you all enjoy.

Leave a Reply

