Eddie Izzard – Squirrel

So, because I’m in the mood, I’m just going to share a bit of a comedy routine that I find funny. Today’s entry is Eddie Izzard – Squirrel:

Squirrels always eat nuts with two hands, always two hands, “Raar-ra-ra-yum-yum-yum”. And occasionally they stop and they go [gasps, starts, then pauses and looks around, wide-eyed] As if they’re going, “Did I leave the gas on? [sudden happy realization] No! No, I’m a squirrel!” [munching nuts]

-Eddie Izzard

Here’s the video, but there’s one cuss word I eliminated from the text, but not from the video.

Leave a Reply

