Miracles, as it relates to Train Makeup

Most days I see people putting on their makeup on moving buses and trains. How this is done I don’t think I’ll ever understand. If I was putting on mascara on the train, I would not only end up blind, but also end up wondering why I was putting mascara on to begin with. Not since I discovered the below situation has something mystified me so much.

Perhaps there is a wizard or medium that can explain how the makeup is applied without making a tremendous mess, I would appreciate it.

Until such a person can be found, I’m assuming it’s the work of the devil.

Leave a Reply

